Jake Tries Things

I like trying new things. I also like blogging. Let’s put these things together shall we?

As well as buying new things to try, some people like to send me things. This week I was asked to become a member of the Tesco Magazine Reader Panel and review two bottles of wine for them. “Excellent” you may say, but I feel that I should be sharing these reviews with more than just those people. They (Tesco aside pehaps) can usually benefit from being shown to a wider audience.

So here we are. Jake Tries Things.

I’ll be trying and reviewing all sorts of things. Things I’m sent and things I’ve bought and will let you know if they’re any good or if they need to be shunned. Regardless of how I got my thing, I’ll always
be as honest as possible.

Now let’s hope this wine doesn’t taste like weak lime squash and Flash…

Leave a Reply

